Executive Board

The following officers were elected in spring of 2022 and are currently serving their term for the 2022-2023 school year.

President: Victor Lagunes
Contact – president@davisteachers.org

1st Vice President: Dianna Stommel
Contact – firstvp@davisteachers.org

2nd Vice President: Katie Moseanko
Contact – secondvp@davisteachers.org

Treasurer: Tim McCormick
Contact – treasurer@davisteachers.org

Secretary: Camille Crane

Organizing and Membership Chair: Lara Brodetsky
Contact – membership@davisteachers.org

Social Chair: Rich Brickman